Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Everything was quick easy and well managed. Thanks

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie A. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was wonderful to work with through our loan process. She communicated every detail and was patient with all questions. We felt she always had our best interest as her main concern.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great communication and explanation of the process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Philip T. for Dawn Seabolt

Manson, NC
Outstanding customer service

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Dawn Seabolt

Carrboro, NC
Dawn was very responsive and helpful at every step of the lending process.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made my home buying experience a breeze!! She was very informative and provided me with answers to my questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn Seabolt was an absolute joy! She was always responsive to my email communications and voice mails. She kept me formed as the loan was progressing; therefore, I did not worry with the process. I wish others could have the experience buying a house as I did. IF I ever buy another house, I would reach out to her. Great Job Dawn!!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

We used FM Lending Services for our recent home mortgage. Dawn Seabolt was extremely helpful in helping us understand our options for our mortgage. She worked over-time to give us several different mortgage estimates for houses that we were looking at. When it came time for us to put in an offer on a home, she provided a pre-approval letter right away. She directed us to an insurance agent who got us a great home and auto insurance premium. She was also able to get us a great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Camille W. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was incredibly responsive and helpful. I felt incredibly supported; I knew I would not miss or forget anything because she’d be there to remind and nudge me when needed. I had what I needed, when I needed it and with a lot of care.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Dawn Seabolt

Roxboro, NC
excellent communication. everything was just a breeze

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Minhwa K. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
She was very professional and knowledgeable, loan process very smooth and easy it was very pleasant to work with her. I highly recommend her for any future loan.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shante L. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was very professional and helpful throughout the process of my home buying experience.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn was very responsive to questions and requests we had. She was very pleasant to deal with and I feel was very accommodating.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
She did a great job communicating what needed to happen and getting things done efficiently for us.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
Dawn was so prompt with her responses. She was always on top of things and made what could have been a stressful situation go so smoothly. She is kind and funny and very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was extremely helpful in every aspect, encouraging, realistic and very quick to reply with any question or problem we had! She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process much easier than we thought it would be.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was awesome to work with! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by David T. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was fantastic to work with, very responsive, and always willing to explain and help us find what worked best for us.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jyonne B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was very attentive to our needs, helped when we had questions, and communicated clearly during entire process.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was excellent!! She was very attentive and knowledgeable. This was one of the easiest closings I have done, and I have done several. I would highly recommend Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very communicative and approachable. She coached us through all the steps we had to go through. As first-time homebuyers, we wanted to know everything so we could feel comfortable. Dawn answered all of our questions and never once made us feel like we were bothering her or asking dumb questions.


Line


Back to top