Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was excellent!! She was very attentive and knowledgeable. This was one of the easiest closings I have done, and I have done several. I would highly recommend Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very communicative and approachable. She coached us through all the steps we had to go through. As first-time homebuyers, we wanted to know everything so we could feel comfortable. Dawn answered all of our questions and never once made us feel like we were bothering her or asking dumb questions.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was helpful and quick to answer all my questions! She made me feel secure in the stages of the loan process. Glad we decided to go with her!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shanus N. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
We had every question answered, with clear responses. Everything was made very clear and this helped a lot with our first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Apex, NC
Dawn made what could have been a stressful experience seamless. She was courteous, patient, informative and always available when needed, even on weekends!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
This is my second time working with Dawn. She makes the whole process easy and stress free with her knowledge and punctuality!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is hands down the best. She is so wonderful to work with and made our home buying experience a great one!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie L. for Dawn Seabolt

Oxford, NC
Dawn was very responsive to all of my questions and requests. She promptly returned my phone calls and emails.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jason L. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn very responsive to any questions I had. Great service!

4.8 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Keith G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Simple and easy

4.8 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Stem, NC
It was the ease of the process. You always updated us on anything we needed and we we're able to get things done quickly.

4.7 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made the process easy for us through using email communication and e signing. She was able to accept forms in different ways which made it simple to get her the needed information. She was also kind and helpful and quick to answer questions we had.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn was on top of everything. She always made sure we knew what was going on, answered our questions, and kept us easily moving forward with our purchase. She was always very kind and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
She was very responsive and knowledgeable; made this process easier for me

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very helpful and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Clement L. for Dawn Seabolt

Greenville, NC
Our loan process was EFFORTLESS. Dawn is great to work with and seems to see problems before they arise. We never had any issues, or, should I say, if we did, they were handled quietly and quickly behind the scenes, and our loan closed in record time.

4.3 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney J. for Dawn Seabolt

Clayton, NC
Dawn was always willing and able to answer the questions I had, and as a first-time home buyer I had a lot. Prosperity was also there for me when we faced a closing delay that was out of our control. Dawn expertly walked me through that period and did so without the delay costing me too much expense.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Karl A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Communication for one. Dawn kept me informed and up to date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is is very hardworking, engaging, and dedicated to ensuring loans are completed on time and is a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Dawn Seabolt

Wendell, NC
Answer all my questions and provided a discount.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn was very informative and always willing to assist with any questions that I might have at any given time! She was always available and responded in a timely manner to all of our inquiries! She is truly a great broker!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was really helpful. She took the time to make sure everything was really clear during the whole process. I felt very comfortable asking questions and always received timely answers.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
The patience that was extended to me was very appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the whole process. Dawn helped walk me through each step and communicated well with me to keep me updated and feel at ease.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn’s communication and knowledge was top notch. Any question that I had Dawn thoroughly answered and within a timely manner. Any documents needed Dawn made sure I knew well in advance. Great overall experience working with her!


Line


Back to top