Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Krista V. for Dawn Seabolt

Morrisville, NC
Dawn and her team are absolutely amazing! They worked overtime to make sure that we could close on our house on time. Nobody else could beat their low interest rates and everyone was very professional and kind.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sean B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn has been fantastic through a very difficult buying situation . And she was there day or night to answer my questions and communication was always open. I'm very thankful to have had someone to assist me through this process as a first time home buyer. Thanks, Dawn!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jon V. for Dawn Seabolt

Morrisville, NC
Dawn made this process so easy, and literally bent over backwards to make sure we had the best chance at getting our dream home.....and we did! Thank you Dawn and your amazing team!

4.7 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Outstanding communication and advice from Dawn. She worked 7 days a week and was always available to help out in the loan application process. Highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn went above and beyond to help me with my experience. She explained every step of the process to me and I would recommend her to every and anyone.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Martha R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is extremely knowledgeable, courteous ,and friendly. I totally enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
Everything was completed in a timely manner

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is always a pleasure to work with. She is excellent at communicating what things are needed and makes sure everything is lined up and ready to go well in advance. She makes the whole process much less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cristina R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great communication. She made time for me and answered all my questions quickly and thoughtfully. I have used Dawn Seabolt when I bought my first house and when the opportunity came to refinance I knew I had to reach out to Dawn again.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is very easy to work with. She always has the time to answer my question to make me feel comfortable.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sylvia L. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was absolutely fantastic! This was my second home purchase and this one was by far less stressful with Dawn by my side. Always friendly, always quick to answer questions and help me navigate getting things done right despite the pandemic situation. Even with a tight time line everything went as well as it could have and it's most certainly a result of her time and assistance. Thank you, Dawn!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is a great communicator and is very clear and concise with what is needed and the associated timelines and is such a joy to work with.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shelley C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was amazing to work with. She is very responsive and even talked with us over her weekend when we had some questions. She helped us find a solution that allowed us to purchase our new home. We are so grateful for all she did.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Alex G. for Dawn Seabolt

Lewisville, NC
Dawn was great to work with and super informative. Thank you for all of your hard work.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by April G. for Dawn Seabolt

Lewisville, NC
Dawn was prompt in her responses and available for any and all questions. Extremely flexible and on top of all changes. 100% recommend to other first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Diana A. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
We’re so glad Dawn was our lender! She was incredibly helpful and completely transparent in every step along the way, we will definitely work with her again!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was absolutely on top of the whole process, sending me reminders when I needed them and often answering the questions I was about to ask. I liked the little videos explaining the stages. I'm not sure my closing during a pandemic would have gone so smoothly if it weren't for her diligence. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christy C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was wonderful!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Allison M. for Dawn Seabolt

Hillsborough, NC
Dawn was 110% reliable in communication and guided us through all of our questions quickly and clearly. We had a level of support and access that was far beyond our expectations--and it made the always-stressful process of buying a home much easier and more pleasant. Dawn is a true pro!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brian T. for Dawn Seabolt

Hillsborough, NC
Dawn was attentive to our every need. In these unusual and uncertain times Dawn went out of her way to provide top rate service and timely updates. Very, very appreciated! Brian Turbyfill and Allison McElvaine

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was fantastic!

4.8 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was willing to talk to us at 10pm at night to help us understand all of the logistics related to our mortgage/loan.

4.8 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
It was as stress free as possible

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was very responsive and helpful in unusual circumstances, with everyone’s lives and work in upheaval.

4.8 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Justin H. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Very responsive to all of our questions. Great!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin S. for Dawn Seabolt

Elon, NC
Dawn is very knowledgeable and attentive to her clients. She is willing to assist whenever needed; the process was smooth and easy with the help of Dawn and the team! No question is too big or too small for her to answer for you. Dawn communicates with her clients in a timely manner and you always know what stage of the process you are in or what may be needed from you to move things forward. I would totally recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage/FM Lending Services!

4.8 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Heather F. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn had excellent communication with us and the realtor! She worked endlessly to make sure we understood every piece of the loan and worked during odd hours to accommodate our availability. She also demonstrated superb flexible when problems arose and we had specific requests.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Very professional and timely

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Terrence C. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn kept us informed every step of the process. It was a great closing since Dawn intervened when a last minute hick up threatened to delay the closing. Excellent work!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Murtza N. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Working with Dawn was a great experience. Dawn was always accessible and prompt in her actions.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Everything was so smooth! A pleasure

4.5 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very responsive and helpful all along the way

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Dawn Seabolt

Burlington, NC
Dawn was great to work with! She is very professional, efficient, and helpful. She made the process easy for us as first time home buyers! She was very helpful anytime I had any questions or concerns. I would highly recommended Dawn to family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Dawn Seabolt

Burlington, NC
Dawn is very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. She made the loan process smooth and stress free for us! We would highly recommend Dawn to family and friends.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Dawn Seabolt

Winston Salem, NC
Dawn was always very helpful with all our questions.

4.7 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob D. for Dawn Seabolt

Apex, NC
Everything was made very easy for us as first-time home buyers, we wanted to learn about everything we were going through and Dawn did a great job each step of the way.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dalton L. for Dawn Seabolt

Burlington, NC
Very informative and fast! Interest rates were great!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great, had a difficult situation as I live overseas but Dawn was able to work with my situation and get me through the loan process smoothly!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charlotte J. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great experience and everything went so great, smooth and easy. Amazing great people to work in. My first home buying and it was made so easy and well first experience

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan T. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was extremely patient and helped me through difficult questions around whether I should use a construction loan versus conventional. I would definitely use Dawn for another loan in the future!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel HIll, NC
Dawn was patient and professional. She took what could have been a complicated and stressful process and made it as simple and easy as a major financial transaction could be. She took the time to explain options, and was able to answer our questions quickly and thoroughly.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Triffin M. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel HIll, NC
We originally had a different agent who was not working out. Dawn stepped in and was clear and helpful.

4.8 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Fast and effective communication.

4.5 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by John Q. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Very personable and helpful in getting the loan application process speedily resolved.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Wistar B. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashlee D. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great! She made the whole process seamless and helped us through all of the bumps along the way. I would definitely work with her again the next time we buy a home. Thank you Dawn!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin W. for Dawn Seabolt

Winston Salem, NC
Dawn was absolutely fabulous to work with! Her communication was second to none & our whole experience was seamless & completely painless. We were never left to question that everything was or wasn't going smoothly and felt extremely confident through the whole process that we were in great hands. Thanks, Dawn!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael W. for Dawn Seabolt

Winston Salem, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eric H. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
We had a complex situation needing 2 mortgages and a possible refinance all within a few months. Dawn was incredibly patient with us through the process providing estimates for a variety of mortgage types so we could be sure we had the right fit for our financial needs.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christine H. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was always available, flexible, and responsive.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Emily H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
1. Dawn clearly and thoroughly explained the lending process, start to finish. 2. All paperwork collected from me at the onset of lending led to no end-result/purchase surprises. 3. The first time homeowner's class was very informative. I can revisit it online at any time in the future to review questions and answers to better manage my credit. Taking this class online also gave me a better rate. 4. My agent and lender worked very well together. No contradictions/extra work for me.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Veronica O. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn Seabolt was just awesome! Day, night, weekend - she responded promptly to any and all questions I had during this process. I previously purchased two houses so I’m not a new homeowner. Yet I have never felt the personal connection when buying a home as that with Dawn. She is the absolute BEST!! She’s thorough and thoughtful. I’m so glad I was introduced to FM Lending and truly glad Dawn was assigned to me,

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany S. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was so incredibly amazing to work with. This was my first home-buying experience, and my husband's first in a very long time. We were both unsure of some parts of the process, and Dawn was always quick to reply with any questions or concerns, and reassured us many times. She was very clear with what we needed to do, and made it as absolutely painless as possible. We both appreciate everything she and FM Lending did to make it possible for us to buy our new house.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brent H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very thorough, promptly responded to my communications, and answered all of my questions thoughtfully.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn does an excellent job! She is very knowledgeable and got back to us right away when we had questions.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great to work with from day one. I really felt like she was looking out for my best interests the whole time.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great to work with. Made buying our second home easy. I worked with her on my first mortgage and will work with her for my next mortgage. She was professional, informative, reliable and always available. Thankful I had the opportunity to work with her and her team.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Phyllis H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
.

4.8 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Everything was quick easy and well managed. Thanks

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie A. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was wonderful to work with through our loan process. She communicated every detail and was patient with all questions. We felt she always had our best interest as her main concern.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great communication and explanation of the process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Philip T. for Dawn Seabolt

Manson, NC
Outstanding customer service

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Dawn Seabolt

Carrboro, NC
Dawn was very responsive and helpful at every step of the lending process.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made my home buying experience a breeze!! She was very informative and provided me with answers to my questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn Seabolt was an absolute joy! She was always responsive to my email communications and voice mails. She kept me formed as the loan was progressing; therefore, I did not worry with the process. I wish others could have the experience buying a house as I did. IF I ever buy another house, I would reach out to her. Great Job Dawn!!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

We used FM Lending Services for our recent home mortgage. Dawn Seabolt was extremely helpful in helping us understand our options for our mortgage. She worked over-time to give us several different mortgage estimates for houses that we were looking at. When it came time for us to put in an offer on a home, she provided a pre-approval letter right away. She directed us to an insurance agent who got us a great home and auto insurance premium. She was also able to get us a great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Camille W. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was incredibly responsive and helpful. I felt incredibly supported; I knew I would not miss or forget anything because she’d be there to remind and nudge me when needed. I had what I needed, when I needed it and with a lot of care.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Dawn Seabolt

Roxboro, NC
excellent communication. everything was just a breeze

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Minhwa K. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
She was very professional and knowledgeable, loan process very smooth and easy it was very pleasant to work with her. I highly recommend her for any future loan.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shante L. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was very professional and helpful throughout the process of my home buying experience.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn was very responsive to questions and requests we had. She was very pleasant to deal with and I feel was very accommodating.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
She did a great job communicating what needed to happen and getting things done efficiently for us.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
Dawn was so prompt with her responses. She was always on top of things and made what could have been a stressful situation go so smoothly. She is kind and funny and very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was extremely helpful in every aspect, encouraging, realistic and very quick to reply with any question or problem we had! She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process much easier than we thought it would be.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was awesome to work with! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by David T. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was fantastic to work with, very responsive, and always willing to explain and help us find what worked best for us.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jyonne B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was very attentive to our needs, helped when we had questions, and communicated clearly during entire process.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was excellent!! She was very attentive and knowledgeable. This was one of the easiest closings I have done, and I have done several. I would highly recommend Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very communicative and approachable. She coached us through all the steps we had to go through. As first-time homebuyers, we wanted to know everything so we could feel comfortable. Dawn answered all of our questions and never once made us feel like we were bothering her or asking dumb questions.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was helpful and quick to answer all my questions! She made me feel secure in the stages of the loan process. Glad we decided to go with her!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shanus N. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
We had every question answered, with clear responses. Everything was made very clear and this helped a lot with our first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Apex, NC
Dawn made what could have been a stressful experience seamless. She was courteous, patient, informative and always available when needed, even on weekends!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
This is my second time working with Dawn. She makes the whole process easy and stress free with her knowledge and punctuality!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is hands down the best. She is so wonderful to work with and made our home buying experience a great one!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie L. for Dawn Seabolt

Oxford, NC
Dawn was very responsive to all of my questions and requests. She promptly returned my phone calls and emails.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jason L. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn very responsive to any questions I had. Great service!

4.8 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Keith G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Simple and easy

4.8 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Stem, NC
It was the ease of the process. You always updated us on anything we needed and we we're able to get things done quickly.

4.7 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made the process easy for us through using email communication and e signing. She was able to accept forms in different ways which made it simple to get her the needed information. She was also kind and helpful and quick to answer questions we had.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn was on top of everything. She always made sure we knew what was going on, answered our questions, and kept us easily moving forward with our purchase. She was always very kind and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
She was very responsive and knowledgeable; made this process easier for me

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very helpful and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Clement L. for Dawn Seabolt

Greenville, NC
Our loan process was EFFORTLESS. Dawn is great to work with and seems to see problems before they arise. We never had any issues, or, should I say, if we did, they were handled quietly and quickly behind the scenes, and our loan closed in record time.

4.3 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney J. for Dawn Seabolt

Clayton, NC
Dawn was always willing and able to answer the questions I had, and as a first-time home buyer I had a lot. Prosperity was also there for me when we faced a closing delay that was out of our control. Dawn expertly walked me through that period and did so without the delay costing me too much expense.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Karl A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Communication for one. Dawn kept me informed and up to date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is is very hardworking, engaging, and dedicated to ensuring loans are completed on time and is a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Dawn Seabolt

Wendell, NC
Answer all my questions and provided a discount.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn was very informative and always willing to assist with any questions that I might have at any given time! She was always available and responded in a timely manner to all of our inquiries! She is truly a great broker!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was really helpful. She took the time to make sure everything was really clear during the whole process. I felt very comfortable asking questions and always received timely answers.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
The patience that was extended to me was very appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the whole process. Dawn helped walk me through each step and communicated well with me to keep me updated and feel at ease.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn’s communication and knowledge was top notch. Any question that I had Dawn thoroughly answered and within a timely manner. Any documents needed Dawn made sure I knew well in advance. Great overall experience working with her!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn has so much knowledge and care for her clients. It was a true pleasure to work with her.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Alison G. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn made everything so seamless and easy! Thank you, Dawn!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Rechette G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great experience overall in the homebuying process I give this a 10 out of 10 experience we were satisfied and would definitely recommend the services of Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was fast to respond to all questions we sent, and throughly explained all the details. Dawn lead us through all the steps and made the financial part of buying our home a less dramatic experience.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Alyssa H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was knowledgeable, prompt and answered all of our questions no matter how small they were. She tailored everything to our individual needs and made a stressful process smooth and painless!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Dawn Seabolt

Pittsboro, NC
Dawn is amazingly efficient and super NICE! Great working with her. She made our difficult state-to-state move and transition much easier.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Liane A. for Dawn Seabolt

Pittsboro, NC
Dawn was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She was always pleasant to speak with on the phone during the stressful process of moving from New England to N.C. Dawn was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Dawn!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos P. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawns great!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Maya B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
We were first time home buyers, so we had A LOT of questions... Dawn was organized and responded to every single question we had along the way promptly, professionally, and politely. Dawn gave us the information and counsel we needed to feel confident and secure every step of the way. On top of being kind, she even found ways to save us money whenever possible which we truly appreciated.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was amazing and responded quickly to all my questions . We were closing and were out of state and it was during the hurricane and Dawn kept us up to date on everything .

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia W. for Dawn Seabolt

Whitsett, NC
Dawn was honest and upfront with me to the end. She let me know, that she was available for me to call/email with any questions that I might had. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Dawn for making my first home purchase smooth and peaceful.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vera E. for Dawn Seabolt

Roxboro, NC
She answered all our questions even if we were annoying.

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn remained in constant communication with us throughout the process of purchasing our new home! She was quick to respond to questions and help us get all of the information we needed! We loved working with her!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn made buying our house extremely easy!!!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Christian L. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Thanks, Dawn. I appreciate your honesty, professionalism, timeliness, and patience.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Adriane L. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
A great experience. Dawn was knowledgeable, patient, and always willing to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Dawn Seabolt

Hurdle Mills, NC
Dawn was easy to get a hold of, easy to talk to, and willing to answer all questions I had. She was also very efficient in the process.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
I could not have asked for a clearer, more streamlined mortgage process. Dawn was exceptionally communicative, and she was always ready to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing mortgage lending services, particularly first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Dawn Seabolt

Benson, NC
Saw was good to work with

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Chavon C. for Dawn Seabolt

Clayton, NC
Dawn was very organized and professional while handling my loan. Her communication time was always prompt. Dawn saved my home contract which was about to expire since I switched lenders at the last minute. She handled each last minute issue with patience and grace. I thank Dawn for her help and will be recommending her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jonah B. for Dawn Seabolt

Stem, NC
She was helpful, available, and very accommodating to all of our needs throughout the busy home buying process!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charlena A. for Dawn Seabolt

Garner, NC
Dawn Seabolt was very helpful with finding the best program available to me and made the whole process easy.


Line


Back to top