Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
1. Dawn clearly and thoroughly explained the lending process, start to finish. 2. All paperwork collected from me at the onset of lending led to no end-result/purchase surprises. 3. The first time homeowner's class was very informative. I can revisit it online at any time in the future to review questions and answers to better manage my credit. Taking this class online also gave me a better rate. 4. My agent and lender worked very well together. No contradictions/extra work for me.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Veronica O. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn Seabolt was just awesome! Day, night, weekend - she responded promptly to any and all questions I had during this process. I previously purchased two houses so I’m not a new homeowner. Yet I have never felt the personal connection when buying a home as that with Dawn. She is the absolute BEST!! She’s thorough and thoughtful. I’m so glad I was introduced to FM Lending and truly glad Dawn was assigned to me,

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany S. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was so incredibly amazing to work with. This was my first home-buying experience, and my husband's first in a very long time. We were both unsure of some parts of the process, and Dawn was always quick to reply with any questions or concerns, and reassured us many times. She was very clear with what we needed to do, and made it as absolutely painless as possible. We both appreciate everything she and FM Lending did to make it possible for us to buy our new house.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brent H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very thorough, promptly responded to my communications, and answered all of my questions thoughtfully.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn does an excellent job! She is very knowledgeable and got back to us right away when we had questions.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great to work with from day one. I really felt like she was looking out for my best interests the whole time.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great to work with. Made buying our second home easy. I worked with her on my first mortgage and will work with her for my next mortgage. She was professional, informative, reliable and always available. Thankful I had the opportunity to work with her and her team.

4.8 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Everything was quick easy and well managed. Thanks

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie A. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was wonderful to work with through our loan process. She communicated every detail and was patient with all questions. We felt she always had our best interest as her main concern.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great communication and explanation of the process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Philip T. for Dawn Seabolt

Manson, NC
Outstanding customer service

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Dawn Seabolt

Carrboro, NC
Dawn was very responsive and helpful at every step of the lending process.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made my home buying experience a breeze!! She was very informative and provided me with answers to my questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn Seabolt was an absolute joy! She was always responsive to my email communications and voice mails. She kept me formed as the loan was progressing; therefore, I did not worry with the process. I wish others could have the experience buying a house as I did. IF I ever buy another house, I would reach out to her. Great Job Dawn!!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

We used FM Lending Services for our recent home mortgage. Dawn Seabolt was extremely helpful in helping us understand our options for our mortgage. She worked over-time to give us several different mortgage estimates for houses that we were looking at. When it came time for us to put in an offer on a home, she provided a pre-approval letter right away. She directed us to an insurance agent who got us a great home and auto insurance premium. She was also able to get us a great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Camille W. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was incredibly responsive and helpful. I felt incredibly supported; I knew I would not miss or forget anything because she’d be there to remind and nudge me when needed. I had what I needed, when I needed it and with a lot of care.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Dawn Seabolt

Roxboro, NC
excellent communication. everything was just a breeze

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Minhwa K. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
She was very professional and knowledgeable, loan process very smooth and easy it was very pleasant to work with her. I highly recommend her for any future loan.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Shante L. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn was very professional and helpful throughout the process of my home buying experience.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn was very responsive to questions and requests we had. She was very pleasant to deal with and I feel was very accommodating.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
She did a great job communicating what needed to happen and getting things done efficiently for us.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Z. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
Dawn was so prompt with her responses. She was always on top of things and made what could have been a stressful situation go so smoothly. She is kind and funny and very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was extremely helpful in every aspect, encouraging, realistic and very quick to reply with any question or problem we had! She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process much easier than we thought it would be.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was awesome to work with! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by David T. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was fantastic to work with, very responsive, and always willing to explain and help us find what worked best for us.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jyonne B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was very attentive to our needs, helped when we had questions, and communicated clearly during entire process.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was excellent!! She was very attentive and knowledgeable. This was one of the easiest closings I have done, and I have done several. I would highly recommend Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very communicative and approachable. She coached us through all the steps we had to go through. As first-time homebuyers, we wanted to know everything so we could feel comfortable. Dawn answered all of our questions and never once made us feel like we were bothering her or asking dumb questions.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was helpful and quick to answer all my questions! She made me feel secure in the stages of the loan process. Glad we decided to go with her!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shanus N. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
We had every question answered, with clear responses. Everything was made very clear and this helped a lot with our first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Dawn Seabolt

Apex, NC
Dawn made what could have been a stressful experience seamless. She was courteous, patient, informative and always available when needed, even on weekends!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
This is my second time working with Dawn. She makes the whole process easy and stress free with her knowledge and punctuality!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dana B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is hands down the best. She is so wonderful to work with and made our home buying experience a great one!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie L. for Dawn Seabolt

Oxford, NC
Dawn was very responsive to all of my questions and requests. She promptly returned my phone calls and emails.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jason L. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Dawn very responsive to any questions I had. Great service!

4.8 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Keith G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Simple and easy

4.8 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Dawn Seabolt

Stem, NC
It was the ease of the process. You always updated us on anything we needed and we we're able to get things done quickly.

4.7 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn made the process easy for us through using email communication and e signing. She was able to accept forms in different ways which made it simple to get her the needed information. She was also kind and helpful and quick to answer questions we had.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Dawn Seabolt

Mebane, NC
Dawn was on top of everything. She always made sure we knew what was going on, answered our questions, and kept us easily moving forward with our purchase. She was always very kind and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael M. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
She was very responsive and knowledgeable; made this process easier for me

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was very helpful and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Clement L. for Dawn Seabolt

Greenville, NC
Our loan process was EFFORTLESS. Dawn is great to work with and seems to see problems before they arise. We never had any issues, or, should I say, if we did, they were handled quietly and quickly behind the scenes, and our loan closed in record time.

4.3 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney J. for Dawn Seabolt

Clayton, NC
Dawn was always willing and able to answer the questions I had, and as a first-time home buyer I had a lot. Prosperity was also there for me when we faced a closing delay that was out of our control. Dawn expertly walked me through that period and did so without the delay costing me too much expense.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Karl A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Communication for one. Dawn kept me informed and up to date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is is very hardworking, engaging, and dedicated to ensuring loans are completed on time and is a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Dawn Seabolt

Wendell, NC
Answer all my questions and provided a discount.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn was very informative and always willing to assist with any questions that I might have at any given time! She was always available and responded in a timely manner to all of our inquiries! She is truly a great broker!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was really helpful. She took the time to make sure everything was really clear during the whole process. I felt very comfortable asking questions and always received timely answers.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne C. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
The patience that was extended to me was very appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the whole process. Dawn helped walk me through each step and communicated well with me to keep me updated and feel at ease.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn’s communication and knowledge was top notch. Any question that I had Dawn thoroughly answered and within a timely manner. Any documents needed Dawn made sure I knew well in advance. Great overall experience working with her!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn has so much knowledge and care for her clients. It was a true pleasure to work with her.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Alison G. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn made everything so seamless and easy! Thank you, Dawn!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Rechette G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Great experience overall in the homebuying process I give this a 10 out of 10 experience we were satisfied and would definitely recommend the services of Dawn Seabolt.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was fast to respond to all questions we sent, and throughly explained all the details. Dawn lead us through all the steps and made the financial part of buying our home a less dramatic experience.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Alyssa H. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was knowledgeable, prompt and answered all of our questions no matter how small they were. She tailored everything to our individual needs and made a stressful process smooth and painless!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Dawn Seabolt

Pittsboro, NC
Dawn is amazingly efficient and super NICE! Great working with her. She made our difficult state-to-state move and transition much easier.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Liane A. for Dawn Seabolt

Pittsboro, NC
Dawn was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She was always pleasant to speak with on the phone during the stressful process of moving from New England to N.C. Dawn was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Dawn!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos P. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawns great!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Maya B. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
We were first time home buyers, so we had A LOT of questions... Dawn was organized and responded to every single question we had along the way promptly, professionally, and politely. Dawn gave us the information and counsel we needed to feel confident and secure every step of the way. On top of being kind, she even found ways to save us money whenever possible which we truly appreciated.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was amazing and responded quickly to all my questions . We were closing and were out of state and it was during the hurricane and Dawn kept us up to date on everything .

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia W. for Dawn Seabolt

Whitsett, NC
Dawn was honest and upfront with me to the end. She let me know, that she was available for me to call/email with any questions that I might had. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Dawn for making my first home purchase smooth and peaceful.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vera E. for Dawn Seabolt

Roxboro, NC
She answered all our questions even if we were annoying.

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn remained in constant communication with us throughout the process of purchasing our new home! She was quick to respond to questions and help us get all of the information we needed! We loved working with her!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn made buying our house extremely easy!!!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Christian L. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Thanks, Dawn. I appreciate your honesty, professionalism, timeliness, and patience.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Adriane L. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
A great experience. Dawn was knowledgeable, patient, and always willing to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Dawn Seabolt

Hurdle Mills, NC
Dawn was easy to get a hold of, easy to talk to, and willing to answer all questions I had. She was also very efficient in the process.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
I could not have asked for a clearer, more streamlined mortgage process. Dawn was exceptionally communicative, and she was always ready to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing mortgage lending services, particularly first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Dawn Seabolt

Benson, NC
Saw was good to work with

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Chavon C. for Dawn Seabolt

Clayton, NC
Dawn was very organized and professional while handling my loan. Her communication time was always prompt. Dawn saved my home contract which was about to expire since I switched lenders at the last minute. She handled each last minute issue with patience and grace. I thank Dawn for her help and will be recommending her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jonah B. for Dawn Seabolt

Stem, NC
She was helpful, available, and very accommodating to all of our needs throughout the busy home buying process!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charlena A. for Dawn Seabolt

Garner, NC
Dawn Seabolt was very helpful with finding the best program available to me and made the whole process easy.


Line


Back to top